2/2/19

What do normal people stress about? I can’t quite remember if I ever updated this blog on my educational status. I’m two semester into trying to earn my graduate degree in Applied Behavior Analysis and Therapy. I am in love with graduate school. The challenge, the reading, everything about it is great. However, I am having the worst time trying to solidify a practicum site. I need, NEED, to start my practicum hours this semester, this week. The site that wanted me has kept me waiting for nearly three weeks, which was fine because it was somewhere that I really wanted to work at. Now that the time finally came to sign the paper work however the BCBA they hired will not sign the papers. There is no logical reason why she won’t (other than she would have to supervise me for free and she usually gets $2,300)

So, in summary, I’m fucking screwed.

 

About lexikate13

Things always look different from the outside. Those who have met me, don't know me. Yet, those who know me haven't met me.

Leave a comment

Instagram

No Instagram images were found.

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Dysfunctional Daily on WordPress.com